The Bristol Lions
Serving the Bristol Community since 1951
Follow Us On:
Be Sure to Follow the Group on Facebook and Twitter for quick Event Updates, and News
 

Home

The Bristol Lions are a community service organization located in Bristol, PA
Click to Replace

Summer 2015 Concert Schedule All Concerts Start at 6:00 PM

Sunday, June 15, 2015 POINT BLANK
Music from the 50s to Present

...

Sunday, June 22, 2015 DOO WOP WITH GARY AND JOHANNA
Doo Wop Music

Sunday, June 28, 2015 (Rain or Shine) 19th Annual CELTIC HERITAGE FESTIVAL
Sponsored by the Celtic Heritage Foundation
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 5, 2015 BLUE REIGN

Sunday, July 12, 2015 SOUND WAVE
Big Band with Big Sound

Sunday, July 19, 2015 SKIN N TONIC

Saturday, July 25, 2015
44thAnnual PUERTO RICAN DAY FESTIVAL

(Rain Date – Sunday, July 26th)
Sponsored by the Puerto Rican Cultural Assn. of Bucks County
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 2, 2015 RGM
Music from the 50s to Present

Sunday, August 9, 2015 ONE LAST STAND
Variety of Music

Saturday, August 15, 2015 21st Annual AFRO–AMERICAN FESTIVAL

(Rain Date – Sunday, August 16 )

Sponsored by the Afro-American Assn. of Bristol Borough

12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 23, 2015 JUST JAYS


 Variety of Music

Sunday, August 30, 2015 SKINNY MANIE

Sunday, September 6th, 2015 OLDIES WITH GARY AND JOHANNA

Saturday, September 12, 2015 32nd Annual ITALIAN FESTIVAL

Sponsored by the Bristol Lions Club 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Featuring the Italian Music of John and Gloria

Concerts throughout the summer are subject to change without notice.